Love these! – Barry M Illuminating Strobe Cream


Just a little post today to sing these guys praises! I picked these up a week or so ago now and have been loving these little fellas! 

I was wandering around boots and picked these up for £4.49 each. Actually they were on promotion – buy one Barry M product get one half price – Bargin! Brought both.

My Favorite has to be number 2 -Iced Bronze pictured on the left. Although number 1 – Frosty Pink is also very pretty. They glide on nicely, I do blend them with my finger and they really do shine! I think they look especially gorgeous on the cuspids now and cheek bones but I also use them down the bridge of my nose. 


Really hope I start to feel well soon so I can do more looks and show my face! For the price of these I definitely reccomend you check them out. A cruelty free brand too! Perfect for travelling and I love them! Keep a look out for future vid! I have a lot of products making their way to me in the post! 

Terri

X

Leave a Reply

