Have Illamasqua made the most beautiful product ever?


You know when you see one of those products that you just have to have, regardless of how practical? Well this was one of them. This is the Illamasqua Lava Lips limited edition lipstick in Activist £19.50

When you swatch this it is actually a beautiful fuschia/purple colour. However I’m not too sure what the colour will be when you hit the blue green swirls! 

I also picked up one of their Sketch Sticks in Free £15 this is a multi purpose product and I really want to use it with a brush as winged liner! I just love the cornflower blue! 


The sketch sticks come in so many gorgeous colours I think I will pick up more, I especially love this orange one! 

Hope your all having a lovely day!

Terri

X

2 thoughts on “Have Illamasqua made the most beautiful product ever?

Leave a Reply

