Makeup Travel Bag


I’m heading off for a couple of days today to celebrate my birthday with my love. We’ve booked a forest holiday and I just can’t wait. 

I thought I would do a quick post with a run down of all the makeup I will be taking. I probably won’t wear it all everyday but I feel it’s good to take. 

1. Burts Bees Lipbalm £3.69 – A basic must have, my favorite lip balms. Ever. 

2. The Bodyshop Instaglow CC Cream in Bright Glow £14.00 – This can be used on its own for a skin pick me up, makes foundation look lovely and has SPF 20. Good if the sun in Britain ever comes out! 

3. Etude House Precious Mineral Moist Any Cushion £14.78 – Dewy, compact, lovely and SPF 50 great for us porcelain princesses. Long lasting! 

4. Estée Lauder Double Wear Concealer £22.00 – Currently covers the giant pimple I have! 

5. Revlon Photoready powder £11.29 -It’s not the best but it stops shine. Using it up, new powder on the way. 

6. Barry M Strobe Cream in Frosty Pink £4.49– My everyday Highlight at the moment, small and compact heavenly. 

7. The Bodyshop Lip & Cheek Stain in Deep Berry £8.00 – Love these and they save space. Long lasting too! 

8. MAC Amber Times Nine Pallete £25 in sale! – Eyes, brows and contour if necessary in one pallete. This is a lovely pallete, cruelty free dupe ideas anyone? 

9. MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack £16.00 – For liner, my must have. 

10. Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub £5.50 – If I’m using a stain I’m gonna need it haha! Smooth lips needed! 

11. Loreal Volume Million Lashes Feline Mascara £9.99 – Using it up, not the greatest. Mascara is mascara to me. 

Finally just my Eco Tools Starter kit brushes £14.99 which I love and are super handy for travelling and are also cruelty free and the Real Techniques blender £5.99 The only tools I’m taking! 

Phew! 

I’m off! Got a few posts lined up so don’t worry. Speak soon!

Terri

X

One thought on “Makeup Travel Bag

Leave a Reply

