A rather large beauty haul…

Last month was a major splurge month. My excuse? Well I needed to be prepared for the winter months ok!? 

Let get into this! Just a quick disclaimer I brought all this with my hard earned money. I did not get given this, though I wish I was haha! 

Right. From…

SokoGlam:

I purchased a fair bit from these guys as usual! 

Erborian Solid Cleansing Oil. This brand combines French and Korean Skincare into one. I’ve heard so much good stuff about this brand and had to give it a try.

Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Drops. Another Cult product, again heard so many good reviews. Thought this would be great to treat any little sunspots from the summer. 

Banila Co ItRadiant Hydrogel Lace Sheet Masks. Probably a gimmic but I wanted them! They look beautiful haha! I had one in each healing benefit. Calming, Lifting and moisturising.

Banila Co V-V Dual Patch (now sold out) Now these have got to be a gimmic but they just looked so inventive and fun haha! Plus they were in the sale. These are cheek masks and double chin lifters! May be great after all the pumpkin spice lattes I’m gonna be having! 

CultBeauty:

Sunday Riley’s Juno. A facial oil I’ve wanted for so long but never took the plunge. After all the crap that’s being delbt at work I felt I owed myself this. I’ve not busted this open yet as I’m still finishing my current facial oil but boy am I excited for when I do! 

SpaceNK: 

Sunday Riley’s Luna. Again another massive splurge but one I can say was the best pitch I’ve made in a while. If you want overnight effects that you can see in the morning this is it! I’ve never been happier with a purchase! Blog post coming soon. I know I’m late to the bandwagon but it’s my chance to rave about it! Believe the hype! 

eBay Seller : Simplenavy

IsaKnox Bambi BB Cushion. Saw the packaging, fell in love. Needed it.

HolikaHolika Gudetama Lazy & Easy Photo Ready BB Cushion. Again saw the packaging, heard good stuff. Fell in love and needed it. 

HolikaHolika Gudetama Lazy & Easy Jelly Dough Blusher. It’s in a lovely Grapefruit Pink shade perfect for the fall and the packaging is just so cute. I adore Gudetama, he’s just so cute! My favourite caharacter haha! 

eBay Seller: Iamloveshop (JOLSE) 

Skinfood Freshmade Mask Lemon. A wash off brightening mask with a fresh lemon scent. I love Skinfood masks so I’m excited to try this out. 

 COSRX Acne Pimple Patches. I like to keep a pack of these little wonders around the place. They’re my go to when I feel a spot coming on and they’re so cheap and effective. I wear them over night or as soon as I get home from work. Cut spot time by half.

Tony Moly Bunny Gloss Stick. I have a few of these. Super cute, super cheap and pretty colours. Easy throw in your bag, lipsticks. Very simlar in texture to the Clinique Chubby Sticks.

eBay Seller: roseroseshop

Banila Co. Mr Flower Miss Honey Cream. Blogger Fiddysnails raved about this product. It’s become a cult favourite in Korean Skincare and a holy grail for Colder months. I really can’t wait to get started on this. I’ve heard so many good things about it. Perfect for dry skins. I’m going to use this as my winter night moisturiser. 
eBay Seller: Yejinacshop

Nature Republic Lemon Real Songsong Slice mask. This mask has lots of little patches so you can treat problem areas. I told you I’m Mask obsessed haha! 

Right that’ll do for now. I’ve gotta save money haha! 

Speak soon.

Terri

X

Leave a Reply

