Winter Makeup Look


Hello Lovelies,

Today I thought I’d do a little tutorial on how I achieved this super easy bronzey gold eye look. Without further ado! Let’s do it! 

Base:


Apologies for the smudgey mirror! Ive gotta a clean that now I’ve saw it! For base I applied the Bobbi Brown Stick Foundation in 075 Ivory. This is a new discovery and it is absolutely gorgeous. You only need a tiny bit and the finish is flawless. Look out for a review post on this. I blended with a brush then concealed both undereyes and redness with Estée Lauder Double Wear Concealer. Next I filled in and set my eyebrows with Benefit Goof Proof and Rimmel Brow This Way in Clear. I brushed my brows upwards slightly for a fuller look. 

I contoured slightly with Benefits Hoola under cheekbones, jaw and temples and used Barry M’s Strobe Cream in Iced Bronze on nose, cheekbones and Cupid’s bow. 

Eyes:


This was super easy! First I smudged Rosie For Autograph Eyeshadow Stick in Feline Fox all over and just above the lid. I then blended it out, added MAC Don’t Tell from the Amber Times Nine Palette  all over and blended again.  For some reason I’m really squinting in these pictures which makes me look like I have a lazy eye haha! I haven’t I swear! I then just finished them with Barry M’s Thats How I Roll Mascara which I love. Vwallah! 

Cheeks and Lips:


For blush I used Sleek Blush By 3 Palette in Lace 367 and used the middle colour Guipure – a straight up dupe for Nars Orgasm. 

Lips I did two ideas. The first was Rosie For Autograph Lipstick in Rose Lace. The second I ombréd it with Revlon Colourstay in Parisian Passion.

And there we go! I hope you enjoyed! See you in the next one! 

Terri 

X

Leave a Reply

